Countdown to Vancouver

cropped-vancouver-011.jpg

The view from the Vancouver Tower overlooking BC Place in Vancouver

After checking my ‘countdown’ app on my phone, it is currently 96 days before I depart the UK on my year adventure in Canada.

Am I excited? – Yes

Am I nervous? – incredibly

Am I going to miss cheese? – Who wouldn’t???

The picture above is of Vancouver taken by myself last Summer when I took a trip out there (will write a separate post about it).

This is where I will be heading first of all and hoping to build myself a new life in this incredible country.

Leave a Reply

