Ozzy’s adventures in Canada…

You know you sometimes see people with teddy bears travelling around the world and blogging about it? Well this is kind of the same thing.

At the weekend, I met up with my old uni friends in Birmingham and part of the nights’ antics involved a tiny stuffed animal (dog) nicknamed ‘Ozzy’ from poundland. Ozzy got up to a lot of mischief and drank a heck of a lot of larger, ale and cider. He also head banged to heavy metal music in a club and passed out around 4am – rather like my friends :).

It was decided that it would be up to me to look after Ozzy whilst I was in Canada on the condition that I take photos of him in all the amazing places I visit. First things first I will need to get this lil pup a pin badge 🙂

One thought on “Ozzy’s adventures in Canada…

Leave a Reply

