The original journal and travel journal for 2017

img_0774

Selection from my first artistic journal when I was 16+

After sorting out my things at my mother’s house in Northamptonshire, I came across my first visual journal from when I was 16. It was crazy to think a sketchbook brought for my birthday would become overloaded with angst ridden lyric interpretations and general teenage crap lol.

Travel journal 2017

Skip another 16 years and 6 journals later and this is it…

My most recent travel journal project for the trip to UK and Ireland

 

More pages from Dublin and Belfast

After many weeks and a shit load of double sided tape, my journal is complete. Am I pleased with it? Hell yeah!

One thought on “The original journal and travel journal for 2017

Leave a Reply

